About us

Qatar-Russia Experience is a boutique travel and concierge agency focused on inbound and outbound travel between Qatar and Russia. We create and execute unique experiences, luxury tours and excursions, both for leisure and business tourists. 

QR Experience is a part of Qatari-Russian Center of Cooperation (QRCC), an independent non-profit organization that promotes multi-faceted bilateral relations between Qatar and Russia. With offices based in both countries, the group aims to develop mutual opportunities and initiatives in the spheres of trade and investment, culture and arts, science and technology, as well as experience (travel), sports and media.

Team

We are an international team of top-ranked specialists in tourism, MICE and event producton.

Our focus on Qatar is no accident - but a result of a longstanding partnership with the country. Our collective knowledge and experience allows us to carry out all kinds of events and to help our clients with sport, marketing, corporate, educational, MICE and cultural projects of any scale and format.

EKATERINA SHCHERBATENKO

EKATERINA SHCHERBATENKO

Managing director

es@qatarrussia.ru
ANDREY TEREKHOV

ANDREY TEREKHOV

Business development director

a.terekhov@qatarrussia.ru

О компании

Qatar-Russia Experience — это агентство корпоративного и индивидуального туризма между Россией и Катаром. Мы предоставляем уникальные возможности для проведения мероприятий и организации поездок в Катар. Команда агентства — это специалисты международного уровня в сфере туризма и MICE.

QR Experience входит в группу компаний Катарско-российского центра сотрудничества (QRCC), автономной некоммерческой организации, созданной с целью развития двусторонних отношений между Катаром и Россией в сфере торговли, инвестиций, науки, культуры, инноваций, образования, туризма, спорта и медиа.

Команда

Мы обладаем богатым опытом организации мероприятий и проектов различной сложности в России и заграницей. Специализация на Катаре — не случайность, а результат многолетнего сотрудничества со страной. Экспертиза QRE позволяет нам проводить как маркетинговые и корпоративные, так и спортивные, образовательные и культурные события любого масштаба и формата.

Главная ценность команды QR Experience — внимательное и бережное отношение к клиенту. Это позволяет нам работать с любой аудиторией и определяет наш внутренний стандарт качества — агентство находит решения под ваши бизнес-задачи, как бы они не звучали.

ЕКАТЕРИНА ЩЕРБАТЕНКО

ЕКАТЕРИНА ЩЕРБАТЕНКО

Генеральный директор

es@qatarrussia.ru
АНДРЕЙ ТЕРЕХОВ

АНДРЕЙ ТЕРЕХОВ

Директор по развитию

a.terekhov@qatarrussia.ru